M.C. Beaton

M.C. Beaton
M.C. Beaton is the internationally bestselling author of both the AGATHA RAISIN and HAMISH MACBETH series, as well as numerous Regency romances. Her books have been translated into 17 languages and her AGATHA RAISIN mysteries have been made into an Acorn/Sky TV series starring Ashley Jensen. M. C. Beaton is consistently the most borrowed UK adult author in British libraries.
June 10, 1936
December 30, 2019

Agatha Raisin
(37 books)