Rain Down on Me (2022)
by Mandy M. Roth
(#1 in Gargoyle)

Rain Down on Me
Rain of the Clan Gargoyle spends his days encased in stone and his nights protecting the innocents of the city from evil. Guarding humans has been his curse and his dislike of mortals grows with each passing year. Everything changes when he rescues a young woman whose strange ways and innocent smile chip away at his stone heart. He's determined to claim the beauty for his own… if the accursed minx stops calling him a glorified garden gnome.

  Gargoyle series
(1 books)