Finlay Donovan Jumps the Gun (2023)


Finlay Donovan Jumps the Gun
'Finlay Donovan is irresistible!' JANET EVANOVICH

New year, new Finlay Donovan.

She's got a list of resolutions and she's ready to bite the bullet.
1. No junk food.
2. No men.
3. No bodies in her minivan.

But first, she owes the Russian mob one last favour - tracking down a rogue hitman with her nanny Vero, before the cops do. The small complication? This killer might be a cop himself.

Enter distractingly hot Detective Nicholas Anthony, whose new citizens' police academy provides the perfect cover-up for Finlay to sleuth out the target - and some fresh ideas for her crime novel.

Between firearms and forensics training, family dramas and hands-on research with Detective Nick, can Finlay get to her edits and the hitman before time runs out?

She'll give it her best shot.

With more dating, diapers and dodging bullets, the third book in the hilarious, irresistibly lovable Finlay Donovan series is perfect for fans of Dial A for Aunties, Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series, and Netflix's Dead to Me.
Pages:
305
Published:
2023-01-31
ISBN:
125084603X
ASIN:
B0BJJF3K3M