Innocence Burned (2015)

Innocence Burned
Outlaw Justice Series – prequel

Freedom is never free and they both must pay the price.

Houston Reed returns home from serving his country with no intention of rejoining the motorcycle club that is his legacy. But a random encounter with a beautiful woman changes everything and he’s thrown back into the life he never wanted but must now accept.

Isabella Mazzeo has left everything behind for the unknown. She’s ready to crawl out from the shackles of her sheltered, fake fairy tale life and find her own way. With her first taste of freedom spurring her on, she takes on a new challenge to save herself–a night with a badass.

When violence erupts, a princess is broken and a trained killer is reborn.

Warning: This is part one of a two part story which WILL leave you eager for more. However, it is a beginning between two ravaged souls stuck in a reality they cannot escape from. It should not be missed.
150591082X / 9781505910827

  Outlaw Justice series
(1 books)