No Sleep (2022)

No Sleep
From #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce comes book #4 in a gripping new series: a string of murders in subways and homeless encampments bears all the mark of a killer escaped from a local mental hospital. When the FBI’s new unit targeting criminally-insane killers is assigned, Special Agent Valerie Law suspects this killer may not fit the profile—and may be more sinister than anyone expects.

A page-turning crime thriller featuring a brilliant and haunted new female protagonist, the VALERIE LAW mystery series is packed with suspense and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.